+31(0)639765577 info@gyromag.eu

VERTRIEBSBÜRO

GyroMag BV
Anijsstraat 9
7322 PM Apeldoorn
The Netherlands
Contactperson: Wil Beek
Tel: +31 55 35 60 853
Mobile: +31 6 39 765 577
Email: wbeek@gyromag.eu

BELGIUM

Vegram Graphics nv
Industriezone Neerland
Neerlandweg 28
B2610 Antwerpen
Contactperson: Bart van Kerkhove
Tel.: +32 3 8300048
Mobile: +32 475 80 50 22
E-mail: bart@vegram.be
Web: www.vegram.be

BULGARIA

Misto-90 Ltd.
117 Tsarigradsko chaussee
1784 Sofia
Contactperson: Mihail Iliev
Tel.: 00359-2-9743144
Email: m.iliev@misto90.com

CROATIA

Diprint d.o.o.
Ivana Lowa 5
49000 Krapina
Contactperson: Zeljko Ilijas
Tel/fax: +385(49) 372 335
Mob: +385(91)3737 851
diprint@diprint.hr

DANMARK

Rich. Ebbesen AS
Hassellunden 16
DK-2765 Smørum
Contactperson: Sten Pedersen
Tel.: +45 36173363
Email: sp@rich-ebbesen.dk
Web: http://www.rich-ebbesen.dk

DEUTSCHLAND

Bitte kontakt aufnehmen mit Vertriebsbüro GyroMag

FRANCE

DG Graphique
52 Avenue Ardouin
94420 Le Plessis Trévise
Contactperson: Thierry Flaujac
Tel.: +33 1 71847020
Mobile : +33 601 28 30 53
E-mail: flaujac@dggraphique.com
Web: http://www.dggraphique.com

ITALY

D.C.M. s.r.l.
Viale Edison 318
20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
Contactperson: Alessandro Casiraghi
Tel.: 0039 02 262 63604
Email: dcmmilano@dcm.it
Web: http://www.dcm-italia.it

Forgraf S.r.l.
Via E. Toti,10
20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
0039 02 2441 2112
info@forgraf.it

ÖSTERREICH

Ammerer GmbH
Jaxstrasse 9
4020 Linz
Contactperson: Hans Ammerer
Tel.: +43 732 7506122
Mobil: +43 (0)699/120 130 00
hans.ammerer@ammerer.at

Blechturmgasse 13-17
1050 Wien
Contactperson: Karl Ammerer
Tel.: +43 1 58723520
karl.ammerer@ammerer.at

PORTUGAL

FEMAG – Com. De Equip. De Escritóro Lda
Rua dos Combatentes n° 6
2600-427 Alhandra
contactperson: Fernando Teixeira
Tel.: 00351 219 519 040
Email: femag@mail.telepac.pt

ROMANIA

S.C. Pergamon RD SRL
Str. Campenesti Nr. 3/B, 407035
Apahida, Jud. Cluj
Contactperson: Levente Szakács
Telefon: +40 371 314 429
Fax: +40 372 252 245
Mobile: +40 730 025 407
Email: levente.szakacs@pergamon.ro
Web: http://www.pergamon.ro

SPAIN

EMG – Equipos y Maquinaria Gráfica, S.L.
Ernest Lluch, 32 TCM2 PL.3 Desp.13
Tecnocampus
Mataro, 08302
Barcelona
Contactperson: Oriol Figuerola
Telf.: +34 932160077
Mob.: +34 625 506 603
E-mail: o.figuerola@emgraf.com
Web: equiposymaquinariagrafica.com

SWITZERLAND

Haas AG
Chriesbaumstrasse 6
C-8604 Volketswil/ Zurich
Tel.: +41-44-9055700
Email: info@haas-ag.com
Web: www.haas-ag.com

TSJECHIA

Printek S.R.O.
Benesovska 9
10100 Praha 10
Contactperson: Mr. Oldrich Mruzek
Telf.: 284 841 121
Fax: 284 842 970
Mobile: 603 457 539
Email: printek@printek-stroje.cz
Web: http://www.printek-stroje.cz

UNITED KINGDOM

Encore Machinery Limited
Unit 2, Progress Park,
Ribocon Way,
Luton,
Bedfordshire LU4 9UR.
Contactperson: Paul Davidson
Tel.: 01582 562518
Mobile: 07814 015023
Email: paul@encoremachinery.co.uk
Web: www.encoremachinery.co.uk

AUSTRALIA

PHE Paper Handling Equipment Pty. Ltd.
89 Riverside Place
Morningside QLD 4170
Tel.: 07 38999811
Fax: 07 38999411
Mobile: 0417444331
Email: garry@phe.com.au
Web: http://www.phe.com.au

PHE Paper Handling Equipment Pty Ltd
Unit 2, 76 Rushdale Street
Knoxfield Vic 3180
Toll Free: 1800 63 2200
Fax: +61 3 9763 1230
Mobile: +61 411221150
Email: craig@phe.com.au

MALAYSIA

Galaxy Communication & Office Automation Sdn Bhd
Global Business Park
No. 8, Jalan 19/1
46300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Contactperson: Tony Tee Boonchai
Telf.: 0060 3 79572530
Fax: 0060 3 79546682
Email: tonytee@galaxygroup.com.my
Web: http://galaxygroup.com.my

SOUTH AFRICA

Ipex
55 Trump Street West
Selby Ext. 4
Johannesburg
Tel.: +27 11 493 7816
Fax: +27 (0) 11 493 2389
Email: bruce@ipex.co.za
Web: www.ipex.co.za
1 Graftek Park
21 Techno Cres
Western Province Park
Cape Town
Tel.: +27 (0) 21 535 1515
Fax: +27 (0) 21 535 1513

COLOMBIA

Alfonso Patiño & Cía.
Calle 97 No. 10-39 Of. 216
Bogotá
Tel.:+57 1 2180678; 2189047
E-mail: alfonsopatino@cable.net.co

CHILE

Cafsa Lda
Londres 68 Piso 2
Santiago de Chile
Tel.: + 569.91581247
E-mail: cafsa@chilnet.net
Web: www.cafsa.cl

Otros países en Latín América
Excel Converting
Estados Unidos
Contactperson: Walmir Rocha
Tel.: 001 636 451 7771
Email: excelconverting@gmail.com
Skype: walmir.excel

For other countries that are not listed please contact the sales office.